Administration

The following represent the administrative leadership team of CCBS.

Bill Korver

Bill Korver

President

Profile

Bill Boyd

Bill Boyd

Vice-President for Strategic Development

Profile

Chris Dickerson

Chris Dickerson

Dean of Online Studies

Profile

Harry Ghee

Harry Ghee

Academic Dean

Profile

Rodney Phillips

Rodney Phillips

Dean of Admissions

Profile

Staff

The following represent the various staff that serve the daily operations of CCBS.

Mrs. Marcia Korver

Mrs. Marcia Korver

Campus Admissions Director

Since January 2010.

admissions@ccbs.edu

Ms. Bethany Minich

Ms. Bethany Minich

Online Admissions Director

Since May 2013.

online@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Aby Curley

Mrs. Aby Curley

Campus Registrar / Business Office / Financial Aid

Since August 2016.

acurley@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Stephanie Dickerson

Mrs. Stephanie Dickerson

Online Registrar / Financial Aid

Since January 2017.

sdickerson@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Pam Recod

Mrs. Pam Recod

Office Manager

Since September 2010.

officemanager@ccbs.edu

Mr. Larry Powers

Mr. Larry Powers

IT Director

Since September 2014.

lpowers@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Karen Nix

Mrs. Karen Nix

Librarian

Since March 2012.

librarian@ccbs.edu

Mr. LeWillis Wilson

Mr. LeWillis Wilson

VA Liaison

Since July 2018.

lwilson@ccbs.edu