fbpx

The CCBS Team

The following represent the leadership of ccbs.

administrative

Bill Korver
Bill Korver

President

Since April 2004.

president@ccbs.edu

Profile

Chris Dickerson

Chris Dickerson

Provost

Since January 2014.

provost@ccbs.edu

Profile

Aby Curley

Aby Curley

Vice President of Finance

Since August 2016.

financialaid@ccbs.edu

Rodney Phillips

Rodney Phillips

Vice President of Enrollment & Student Services

Since March 2017.

deanofstudents@ccbs.edu 

Profile

Staff

Mrs. Marcia Korver

Mrs. Marcia Korver

Advising

Since January 2010.

advising@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Kellie Tomita

Mrs. Kellie Tomita

Librarian

Since November 2019.

librarian@ccbs.edu

Dr. Jamale Johnson

Dr. Jamale Johnson

Recruiter

Since June 2019.

jjohnson@ccbs.edu

Ms. Bethany Minich

Ms. Bethany Minich

Director of Admissions

Since May 2013.

admissions@ccbs.edu

Mr. David Probus

Mr. David Probus

Library Assistant

Since July 2018.

dprobus@ccbs.edu

Terry Thompson

Terry Thompson

Recruiter

Since November 2019.

tthompson@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Stephanie Dickerson

Mrs. Stephanie Dickerson

Registrar

Since January 2017.

registrar@ccbs.edu

Mr. LeWillis Wilson

Mr. LeWillis Wilson

VA Liaison

Since July 2018.

lwilson@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Pam Recod

Mrs. Pam Recod

Office Manager

Since September 2010.

officemanager@ccbs.edu