fbpx

The CCBS Team

The following represent the leadership of ccbs.

administrative

Bill Korver

Bill Korver

President

Profile

Chris Dickerson

Chris Dickerson

Provost

Profile

Aby Curley

Aby Curley

Vice President of Finance

Rodney Phillips

Rodney Phillips

Vice President of Enrollment & Student Services

Profile

Staff

Mrs. Marcia Korver

Mrs. Marcia Korver

Advising

Since January 2010.

advising@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Kelly Tomita

Mrs. Kelly Tomita

Librarian

Since November 2019.

librarian@ccbs.edu

Dr. Jamale Johnson

Dr. Jamale Johnson

Recruiter

Since June 2019.

jjohnson@ccbs.edu

Ms. Heidi Ueltzen

Ms. Heidi Ueltzen

Administrative Assistant

Since January 2018.

hueltzen@ccbs.edu

Ms. Bethany Minich

Ms. Bethany Minich

Director of Admissions

Since May 2013.

admissions@ccbs.edu

Mr. David Probus

Mr. David Probus

Library Assistant

Since July 2018.

dprobus@ccbs.edu

Terry Thompson

Terry Thompson

Recruiter

Since November 2019.

tthompson@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Stephanie Dickerson

Mrs. Stephanie Dickerson

Registrar

Since January 2017.

registrar@ccbs.edu

Mr. LeWillis Wilson

Mr. LeWillis Wilson

VA Liaison

Since July 2018.

lwilson@ccbs.edu

Mrs. Pam Recod

Mrs. Pam Recod

Office Manager

Since September 2010.

officemanager@ccbs.edu